(14) God Consciousness

My life is not for myself

But for Divine Himself

 

Such constant awareness

Is god consciousness

 

One immersed in worldly thinking

Sees many different ways confusing

 

God conscious, without worldly intent

Confusionless, Inspired by Omnipotent

 

Maya influence on beings worldly

Most powerful, unavoidably

 

To Divine totally surrendering

Can free us from Maya enchanting

 

Discarding bodily identity

Established in non-duality

 

No “I and the rest”

Only god omnipresent

 

That is surrender totally

True liberation actually

About kishorkulkarni

I am happily retired and enjoy writing and communicating with friends.
This entry was posted in Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to (14) God Consciousness

  1. I think you might like this:

    I am a blogger dedicated to share what Alexandre says.

    My name is Sara and I had been a spiritual seeker for a long time until I found Alexandre and his unique way. I also found myself in that encounter…

    Alexandre is what is called nowadays a modern mystic, although he declines every and any kind of definition.

    He partakes his view with others, with no other interest than sharing his point of view.

    The published texts presented in the blog are transcribed from recorded talks with Alexandre and a close group of friends with whom he partakes his discoveries.

    Some other texts are written words from Alexandre.

    If you’re inclined to know more about him and what he says, take a look at: http://www.whatalexandresays.wordpres s.com

    Please, leave a comment…

    Thank You,

    Sara

Leave a comment